客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广州东海大厦 (Tokai Hotel Guangzhou)位于广州市环市东路与小北路交界繁华路段,距离地铁5号线小北站(B出口)约2分钟距离,距离机场快线中心皇冠假日酒店站约5分钟路程;周边一并拥有全家24小时便利店、御足堂按摩中心、虾饺妹粤式茶餐厅、陶陶居粤式餐厅、兴悦海鲜餐厅等、多家阿拉伯清真餐厅;附近银行有农行、中行、建行存取方便。
  酒店距离北京路步行街及中华购物广场、天河城购物广场约2.5公路;距离服装及手表批发约2公里;距离鞋及箱包、美容美发产品批发约3公里,周边的旅游风景点步行约5-10分钟均可到达:越秀公园、麓湖公园、云台花园、白云山、珠江夜游等;小北地铁5号线于珠江新城转3号线30分钟直达长隆野生动物世界及长隆欢乐世界。
  酒店一百余间客房全部设有中央空调(冷、暖)系统,带有海洋韵味的客房温馨舒适,干净整洁;客房提供免费WIFI、冰箱、保险柜、有线电视;楼层配有专门为住客免费使用的厨房(带洗衣机、电池炉、微波炉、厨具等)。
  酒店提供24小时营业服务,房务中心提供客房清洁及洗衣服务,大堂设有行李寄存、票务、租车、复印、上网等服务,酒店一楼设有商场、阿拉伯咖啡厅,二楼设有土耳其BBQ特色餐厅。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Tokai Hotel Guangzhou is located in the bustling section of the junction of Huanshi East Road and Xiaobei Road, Guangzhou. It is about 2 minutes away from Xiaobei Station (Exit B) of Metro Line 5 and 5 minutes away from Crowne Plaza Hotel Airport Express Center; It also has a family 24-hour convenience store, Yuzutang Massage Center, Shrimp Dumpling Cantonese Tea Restaurant, Tao Tao Ju Cantonese Restaurant, Xingyue Seafood Restaurant, etc., many Arab halal restaurants; nearby banks have ABC, BOC, CCB depository Take it easily.

The hotel is about 2.5 kilometers from Beijing Road Pedestrian Street, China Shopping Plaza, and Tianhe City Shopping Plaza. It is about 2 kilometers from the wholesale of clothing and watches. It is about 3 kilometers from the wholesale of shoes and bags, beauty and hairdressing products. It can be reached in minutes: Yuexiu Park, Luhu Park, Yuntai Garden, Baiyun Mountain, Pearl River Night Tour, etc .; Xiaobei Subway Line 5 turns to Line 3 in Zhujiang New Town for 30 minutes, and leads directly to Chimelong Wild Animal World and Chimelong Happy World .

All of the hotel's more than 100 rooms are equipped with central air-conditioning (cold and warm) systems. The rooms with ocean flavor are warm, comfortable, clean and tidy; the rooms provide free WIFI, refrigerators, safes, and cable TV; floors are equipped for guests Free-use kitchen (with washing machine, battery stove, microwave oven, kitchenware, etc.).

The hotel provides 24-hour business services. The housekeeping center provides room cleaning and laundry services. Luggage storage, ticketing, car rental, photocopying, and Internet services are available in the lobby. There is a shopping mall, Arabic cafe on the first floor, and Turkish BBQ on the second floor. special restaurant.